1/30 Walter AMPS 242 PMPS 119

WOW! Walter is getting the hang of this thing isn't he! Mr. In a Hurry now... I hope he levels out and surfs some without the resulting moonshot from his low drop last night.

Have a good evening Zelda!
 
WOW! Walter is getting the hang of this thing isn't he! Mr. In a Hurry now... I hope he levels out and surfs some without the resulting moonshot from his low drop last night.

Have a good evening Zelda!
Thanks Sue— I hope so too. I’m a little nervous that it’s all going to crash. Leaving on Sunday.
 
Working that dose!

I'd try grab a few more test. The depot from the previous dose is still likely to affect these numbers. It looks like you caught 50s yesterday and 70s the night before. Did you shoot a reduced dose this evening?
 
Back
Top