1/30 Vocation Dose Advice AMPS 139 +3 94 PMPS 144

She seems to stay mostly in safe numbers but lowering the dose would give your parents less to worry about. It's always a dilemma, what's best for everybody! With Bella I always lowered because our cat sitter came twice a day, she tested her and gave her shots, but nothing in between (except a few times of she was worried, she is great, but still, no monitoring all day and night). With the Libre it's different, but will you be able to check from where you are?
I am going to tag people who can give you more experienced advice.
@Bandit's Mom Bhooma, what would you advise for Evey?
 
She seems to stay mostly in safe numbers but lowering the dose would give your parents less to worry about. It's always a dilemma, what's best for everybody! With Bella I always lowered because our cat sitter came twice a day, she tested her and gave her shots, but nothing in between (except a few times of she was worried, she is great, but still, no monitoring all day and night). With the Libre it's different, but will you be able to check from where you are?
I am going to tag people who can give you more experienced advice.
@Bandit's Mom Bhooma, what would you advise for Evey?

thank you Cecile~ 0.5U brought her BG down below 50 a couple time so I am just worried this would happen when I'm gone.
 
thank you Cecile~ 0.5U brought her BG down below 50 a couple time so I am just worried this would happen when I'm gone.
Yes, it's probably better to take her down to .25. You are leaving tomorrow? Can you start tonight with the reduced dose?
Ah, I just realized you are in China and it is already "tomorrow" for you. I hope you can relax on your vacation, it's nice that your parents will be there :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top