1/30 Trixie PMPS 150 +2.5 104 +4.25 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I'm sorry I kept you guys hanging last night...DH and I did sleep test, but in order to maintain the "sleep" portion of that concept, we didn't get back to the computer. It only took one dose of carbs to get her surfing safe numbers. I did shave her dose this morning...we'll see how that works out. It will also be interesting to see if she does the slo-mo mini bounce thing again, like she did when she earned a reduction last week.

BTB for now...happy Monday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120

Congrats on the reducie! I know what you mean about sleep testing. Posting doesn't maintain the "I'm not quite awake" stage of sleep!
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120

Congratulations on the reduction. I missed checking on everyone last night and it looks like your night was pretty eventful. Hope today is good and Trixie holds this new dose.
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120

Hi Amy, I missed all the excitement, too! Good luck on the dosecrease. Thanks for your visit last night. Enjoy your btd, too!
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83

Hit the snooze bar throuh "+2"...whoops. Now, surf it little one - no more surprises, I've gotta go to work today!!!
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83

I missed the excitement last night cuz I was snoozing. :-D Congratulations Trixie! Woohoo! No bounce either. What a good girl. Have a great great day Amy!

Mason is the same. Fluids fluids fluids. Sick of cranberry juice though. Back at class today so maybe it will take his mind off of it. Thank you for asking. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! Glad to see trixie is surfing some nice numbers for you today .. I hope they last while you are out .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83 +4 124

??? Maybe she's going for that bounce after all...I hope she keeps it steady now.
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83 +4 124 PMPS 150 +2.5 104

That's a bigger +2 drop than we had last night. Please ease it up, Trix...not another late night, 'K??? On the other hand, DH is playing volleyball late tonight, so he could take over pokefest detail when he gets home, if it's necessary...
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83 +4 124 PMPS 150 +2.5 104

LOVELY AGAIN, MISS T!!!!!!!

I hear you on the posting...
I'd post a late night test number, then get all caught up in visiting other condos :lol:
Social butterfly-ism is not conducive to sleepus!
 
Re: 1/30 Trixie AMPS 120 +2.5 83 +4 124 PMPS 150 +2.5 104

Nice day for Trixie today. Yay! Slow it down pretty girl. Get some rest tonight Amy!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top