Amy&Tibby
Member Since 2020
Let's see if he wants another reduction this weekend. Crazy critter.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-tibby-amps-113-skipping-dose.242254/#post-2729764
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-tibby-amps-113-skipping-dose.242254/#post-2729764