1/30 Tess AMPS~301 PMPS~231 +2~203 +4:20~100 +6~92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/28 Condo
1/28 RECAP:
• AMPS~288, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax, Rescue Remedy
• +1~229 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2:45~217
• +7:45~89 1/2 tsp 15% gravy, Rescue Remedy
• +11~115
• PMBG~118, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops)
• +1
• +2~146 fed .50oz. 4%
• +4~134 fed .50oz. 2%
• +5 fed .50oz. 2%
• +7~250
• +11~312
• AMPS~301, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Well here's the bounce, not as bad as it has been though. it was really nice to see that green show up. Quieter day today, DH has a model train show then will be spending the night at my mom's, Tess and I are on out own, looking for some nice even numbers.

WCR All 5 Ps and purry and cuddly. i just found out Tess left me on the computer and went BTB w/ John. :lol:
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376

Nice day to cuddle up with Tess & enjoy the quiet!! Hope she comes out of the bounce soon--Enjoy this beautiful Sunday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376

Guess I spoke too soon on the bounce. I think it's time to consider going back up a little, We'll see how the day goes and add a drop or according to DH a half drop back in.

Roni, we actually are getting a little rain, it's been a month and is welcome. A good day to catch up on condos.
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376

Good morning, Ann & Tess ;-)
I have been out of the loop the past week, but plan to look at her SS to see how things are going with Lev :-D
Wishing you all a wonderful Sunday!
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376

Morning Ann...glad to see you and Tess back together and at home. Hope John enjoys the model train show and I hope Miss Tess gets back down!!! That was quite a wild ride last week after the switch but looks like she's settling back into the lev. Let me know if you think it's making a difference other than that she is on a teeny tiny dose! Of course a teeny, tiny dose is that much closer to you know where anti jinx. Have a great day.

Tess....glad we saved you yesterday and wasn't the beach fun?? Mamabean is still getting all the sand out of our toes! Whatcha wanna do today?
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376 +4~348

Coming back down as the Lev kicks in thank goodness. The new feeding schedule is proving a challenge, Tess just doesn't seem to want to eat as much and that's a concern here since she is so tiny already. Hopefully it's just that her body just needs to settle in to the new routine.

Jill, thanks we'll be adding a drop tonight unless she really plummets this cycle. We're in her 8th cycle now on this dose, so she should be pretty settled. But those first 4 days! ohmygod_smile 2 skipped shots, 2 reductions and a stall! It's just taken a while to get her on the same dose for enough cycles to see what's going on.

Marjorie, still early days to know what is going on w/ the Lev, it really isn't a simple change from one to the other. On thing is certain, her nadir sure has changed!

Hi, Nicole, we've been out of it too, lots going on around here.
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376 +4~348

Hi Ann, I was really out of touch and didn't know you were going to switch Tess to Lev. I hope it works out for you and I hope she will get out of those pinks soon. Enjoy your night out of town and the train show. I hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 +2~376 +4~348

morning all! I can't believe that it is almost noon here and I have hardly visited anyone. AIYEE!

Sorry for the bounce to the pink, and good luck with the dosecrease. I still don't know how you measure that... omg - my hat goes off to you.

Sounds like maybe a nice quiet day there? Hope so - and enjoy it!

Tess - the tropical island get-away continues - it was so cool yesterday that we decided to go for another. This tie I'm trying a ferry crossing. :shock: Sweet! never been on one of those before. It's kinda cool. See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 PMPS~231

Wellllll, she dropped 70 points in 45 minutes between +11 and her preshot test, so i decided that discretion is the better part of sleep and decided to wait until morning to decrease. At least when she does bounce it seldom lasts more than a cycle now.
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 PMPS~231

You may need to keep an eye on the pattern of Tess' numbers. If you end up with a really late nadir, you will need to be shooting low and numbers will be on their way up. It's probably still too early to tell. The shift in nadir may also be effecting Tess' appetite. She was probably hungrier when her numbers were dropping early in the cycle. You may need to think about when to feed, as well.
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 PMPS~231

Sienne,you are right, Tess seems a lot less interested in food and she never was a member of the clean plate club. We are trying spacing her meals out a little and it's helping, but still needs work. As for her numbers, I;m looing at them but the pattern I see emerging is weird. To me it looks like a day long curve , not a cycle long one. It's still early days though.

Michelle, I think blue is a definite possibility tonight. Uhhhh, I shouldn't have said that! ohmygod_smile Oh well. :lol:
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 PMPS~231

So glad to see Tess appears to be quickly clearing her bounce! Nice to see that you are working with her food schedule. Hope clear patterns emerge soon to give you a clear plan of action!

Sleep tight! :)
 
Re: 1/30 Tess AMPS~301 PMPS~231 +2~203 +4:20~100

Guess I didn't jinx it and her appetite is getting better for the later feedings. It just means I need to stay up late to feed, or send her back to fedder training school with Mannie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top