1/30 Simon AMPS 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon hung out in the green lagoon last night. Unfortunately, DH go scared at PMPS and shot only 2.5 U instead of 3.5. I was at a meeting and couldn't give advice. Oh well better safe than staying up all night making sure he surfed safe. We didn't feed any HC food when he went a little lower, and he is a beautiful 146 this morning. Hope the trend continues. I complained about Simon crying and waking me up early the other day. Well he played a trick on me! I forgot to set my alarm and Simon didn't do the usual crying at 5:30. I am now running about an hour behind. I now wish he had started crying. I guess I deserve it!
Happy Friday!
 
Better safe than sorry...my DH has done the same thing a few times. Very nice start for Simon today! LOL on Simon NOT waking you up this morning....cats, we'll never be able to figure 'em out. Have a great day, Georgia!
 
Morning Georgia :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Awesome start this morning, even after a short shot. And greens last night. EXCELLENT Simon.

TGIF! Have a great Friday. :) I hope all goes well.
 
Well, now, Simon. Look at that start for today. And a short shot at that. Very nice.

See, mamabean...those annoying too-early cat wake ups are a good thing! Guess Simon just wanted to prove that point emphatically this morning.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Nice start this morning after the reduced shot. I don't blame your DH. It's better to be safe. Sorry about the late start today. We should be careful what we complain about.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top