1/30 Shasta PMPS=214 +3.5=170 +5=173

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/29 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. I had to skip her shot last night because of an All-County Chorus rehearsal. She seems to be doing well for a skipped shot. She has been very cute and attentive this morning. In fact, I would say... a bit mischievous this morning. I took her litter trash bag outside to the trashcan and when I came back in, she was nibbling on my wicker basket. o_O SASSY CAT! She is enjoying a few moments of lap time and then I have to get my fuds ready for the day and then her fuds. I will be with my All-County students all day rehearsing with our guest clinician...my professor from FSU! :smuggrin: Hope everyone has a wonderful day! TGIF!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=284 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1=252
+1.5=251 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=214 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+3.5=170
+5=173 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
 
Last edited:
Not bad at all for a missed shot! Pretty good going, Shasta. Now, about that wicker nibbling. Huh? You better stay away from that stuff. At least until your bean can get a carb count on it.

Have an impressive day!

Marilyn and Polly
 
I agree. That's not bad for a skipped shot. I love hearing how sassy she's being. It sounds like she's feeling good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top