Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/29 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. I had to skip her shot last night because of an All-County Chorus rehearsal. She seems to be doing well for a skipped shot. She has been very cute and attentive this morning. In fact, I would say... a bit mischievous this morning. I took her litter trash bag outside to the trashcan and when I came back in, she was nibbling on my wicker basket.
SASSY CAT! She is enjoying a few moments of lap time and then I have to get my fuds ready for the day and then her fuds. I will be with my All-County students all day rehearsing with our guest clinician...my professor from FSU!
Hope everyone has a wonderful day! TGIF!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=284 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1=252
+1.5=251 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=214 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+3.5=170
+5=173 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
WCR: All Ps in place. I had to skip her shot last night because of an All-County Chorus rehearsal. She seems to be doing well for a skipped shot. She has been very cute and attentive this morning. In fact, I would say... a bit mischievous this morning. I took her litter trash bag outside to the trashcan and when I came back in, she was nibbling on my wicker basket.
Hope everyone has a wonderful day! TGIF!Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=284 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+1=252
+1.5=251 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)
PMPS=214 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & 1/2 capsule Cosequin)
+3.5=170
+5=173 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
Last edited: