1/30 Ravan/amps109/+5 107/pmps95/+6 88/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-ravan-amps189-5-52-8-57-pmps83-6-78.224947/
images
 
Lowered Ravan's dose by a tiny bit. Trying to keep him under 150. I'm not up for those 50's right now!
Him & Alice are eating good again but still sleeping nearly all the time. Sunday might get up to 50 degrees. I think they'd enjoy to get outside for a little while!
images
 
Great to hear Ravan and Alice are eating well! I’m jealous of the nice weather you have coming up! For now I’ll just be thankful that it is daylight when I leave my office at the end of the day now :P ;)
 
Back
Top