1/30 Polly AMPS 198+3=205+7.5=128+9.5=176 PMPS 227 +3=186

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 1/29

248 AMPS
239 +3
232 +7.5
211 PMPS
166 +3
141 +6
157 +9

Well, the little waddle-butt must have read yesterday's condo sometime shortly after last night's PMPS. A nice blue moonlight cruise with a blue (albeit barely) AMPS this morning. Remembering the 49 that met me two weeks ago when I got home from work, I decided to hold on the dosecrease this morning.

But, Polly. The threat is still on the table. And my finger is twitcy. Take heed. Now, Missy, go jump in your cardboard box, chase your tail, and dart out at any other cat who dares venture near! And keep those numbers coming down. Or........

Cloudy, chilly, rainy day. A soup night. A nap night. Might even have to set an alarm for the PMPS+3 test!

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I see our girls were reading from the same page last night. Nice +7. :cool: Keep on truckin' Polly.
 
They are always trying to keep us on our toes,but you have to love them. Glad her numbers are looking better. Take Care, Peg and Toby
 
I scratched! Have the weekend off to watch. And, hey, what's a .25 increase. Enough I hope to jump start more consistent blues with a touch o' green.

Of course, if she really falls off the wagon I'll have to keep her surfing above the decrease line! Oh, honey...

Thanks for all the visits.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Yo Polly, you comin' to the lagoon soon? Stay out of the deep end.

Rusty, LagoonMeister

Good luck with the dosecrease, Marilyn.

Ella

P.s. sounds like great wildlife viewing near you. We have lots of wild turkeys around here, too. They are very smart birds.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top