Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-oberon-amps-128-4-89-8-73-pmps-147-4-170.273590/
Second drop below 50, but it was awfully close to 40, and we know he has a history of that third drop being a doozy. So we decided to go ahead and reduce the dose now to 5 U. Now we see what he does with it.
Second drop below 50, but it was awfully close to 40, and we know he has a history of that third drop being a doozy. So we decided to go ahead and reduce the dose now to 5 U. Now we see what he does with it.
