1/30 Kim's Simon amps 151 first day on lower dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

kim and simon

Member Since 2012
Yesterday was exciting!

We took a dosecrease due to the unexpected skydiving. I have set up a sample syringe for myself to match to make my s.25 as consistent as possible.
Today was pretty tame and steady!

Thanks to all who helped us along yesterday!
 
kim and simon said:
I hope Vyktor helps you figure out his dosing and why he's jumping around so much confused_cat

Thanks for visiting Vyktor yesterday. He is only just over a month into his sugar dance so his bouncing around is quite normal at this stage. I am hoping he starts settling down soon though, I think we are getting close to finding his good dose, and then the reductions :-D :-D :-D . Congratulations on yours!!
 
Thanks for the picture of a calico kitty. Gabby is actually considered a tortoiseshell. However, if you look in my Profile, there's a picture of George. He was a calico and a male calico, which is a rarity.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top