1/30 Jenks AMPS 79 +5 46 +9 79 PMPS 70 +5 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/29

Another all-green vacation day for Jenks.

This is the third day in a row where he's taken a trip to the 40s. The 28th was more a result of carbs wearing off than anything. The 29th felt like a bounce breaking. But today there's no other explanation than just the normal cycle. Given the PMPS number, I won't be surprised if he does it again at or around +5.

If that happens, I'll have to consider the inconceivable....dropping down into the 5's. Craziness.

It's clear from the numbers that we're in a vacation cycle. We've held the same reduced dose since the last time OH was away, so I think this is pretty convincing evidence that these cycles are related to OH's absence rather than any run up in dose prior to OH's departure, which was one of the working hypotheses.
 
Ahhh, I suspected OH was absent when I saw the subject line.

Jenks, are you angling for a reducie? Don't be teasing the bean, now. Only ask for it if you really want it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top