1/30 Do Lou pmps 179+1 107+2 154

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/30 Do Lou amps 247 +5 174

Looking nice & Blue today Do Lou--Nice drop there, and perhaps some nice numbers later today?
Have a great SUnday!!! Hugs :-D
 
Re: 1/30 Do Lou amps 247 +5 174

It looks like Do Lou has been doing really well lately while I've been out of touch. And you got to go for a hike with DH! I bet that was nice after all of the cold. I hope DL continues to come down today and you see a little green. Enjoy your Sunday, Lisa.
 
Re: 1/30 Do Lou amps 247 +5 174

Morning! Nice that you got to go for your hike - I hope it was a good one. And Do Lou - you're looking good today - nice blue +5. YAY!
 
Re: 1/30 Do Lou amps 247 +5 174

nice PMPS. :smile:

I've been out of the loop lately - do I see that you're having IGF-1 and IAA tests done?
 
Re: 1/30 Do Lou amps 247 +5 174

Libby and Lucy said:
nice PMPS. :smile:

I've been out of the loop lately - do I see that you're having IGF-1 and IAA tests done?

Yes Libby results are due in by the end of this week Do Lou went to the vet last tues, his bw was pretty good I need to get copies up with his profile but glu and chol were high, and eosoniphils were high on his cbc. We still have a cysto pending, his T4 was also normal. His BP 150 and heart worse ultrasound to be done in 2 months.
 
it will be interesting to see the test results. I've often been curious about what the IGF-1 and IAA tests would say on lower dose cats. Nice day today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top