1/30 Buster AMPS 207, +4 124, +6 113, PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 194
+3 235
+6 256
AMPS 207


Well, we bounced a bit from the greenie yesterday but he appears to be coming back down. So many sunnies since I attempted a reduction :sad: Prolly need to fatten back up to 1u or maybe .94u. Hard to be patient.

Happy hump day LL!!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 1/30 Buster AMPS 207

Hi guys .. ugh .. those dreaded patience pants we all hate, but have to keep on wearing right? He'll be back down soon I'm sure.. have a grat day guys!
 
Re: 1/30 Buster AMPS 207, +4 124

Hi guys nice drop this morning! Oh how do I know about those patient pants, mine were wearing thin then finally scrabble surprised me this morning! Good luck if you decide to increase! Have a great day!
 
I fattened the dose to 1u. Buster seems to do really well at that dose. We'll have to try a reduction another day...soon...this weekend..yeah..
 
Sorry about those darn patience pants.. don't they seem to get tighter and more raggedy each day?? I hope the new dose is perfect for Buster...and he gets his next reduction soon!! take care.. have a great night - mary and olvier
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top