If it were me, I would probably try going to 2.1u.
If I did the math right, I'm calculating a 75% drop from the 280 to the 68. While I'm not sure if the overall drop is steep enough (since the PS isn't bad) to cause rebound, with Bix I was happiest with a % in the 50 - 60 range. I calculated it from the PS, so if this was 75% and say you next get a PS of 180 and want a target nadir of 80 (leaving a little room for error there), then you want a drop more around 55%. So to me that suggests to try a lower dose.
Also I would look at zoom rates towards the end of the cycle. I don't have time to study his SS right now as I'm headed out the door (or would be if I'd stop typing LOL!!!), but looking at the #s you posted, on the 1st cycle you have only a 20% drop, with hanging #s towards the end, followed by a 75% drop. So that suggests to me that when you are getting good overlap the drop is too steep (e.g. for a 180 PS that could give you a 45 nadir), but when the overlap isn't good, the drop is not enough.
Soooo, if you got say a +11 and a +12 tonight and compared them, if he's not rising much, I would reduce the dose, probably down to 2.1u on a higher PS, or 2 even on a lower PS (maybe under 200? just guessing, I haven't done the math on that angle of it).
I know not everyone likes the 0.1s

but when I finally got Bix regulated and then started getting lower PS, I found that just easing the dose down like that in tiny increments worked extremely well. I kept the pressure on by not lowering as much as even 0.2u, but still backed things down when the nadirs or PSs were at the bottom end of what I felt comfortable with. With Blackie, my worry would be that if you go back as far as 2.0 he'll zoom back up like he has before when you've lowered the dose, but I also do think that 2.2 is a bit steep and while on the one hand that's working to bring his #s down, it seems a little risky to me on the lower PSs (in the sense that it could be triggering rebound).
That's probably more analysis than you wanted, I'm a calculator gal ;-) & I have been totally wrong before on Blackie's #s, but that's my 2c.