1/30 Benny, AMPS 128 - Earned reduction

Erin & Scott

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Benny earned a reduction for today - down to 0.25! He's been so predictable, I can almost sense when he's about to jump in the pool - and sure enough!
 
Looks like a pokie break with that bounce. Hope he clears it soon and gets back to the lagoon.
 
His patterns are getting quite predictable; he'll drop below 50 and earn himself a reduction, then he starts at the top of the hill again and takes a few days to slide down again. I hope to see him back in greens again soon.
 
Back
Top