? 1/30/25 Mikey AMPS 84 +6 93 PMP 79 +3 152

Mikey’sDad

Active Member
Ok/ Mikey was given no shots for a few slots now because his readings were so low. I thought maybe he was going into remission, but he was at recent test he was 157 . So I guess not
If tomorrow his AM numbers is reasonable, at what dosage should I do since he has missed several doses .
I am so sorry for so many posts in the last few days, but this is new territory.

Thanks,
Tom :banghead:
 
Hi Tom, great job being so attentive to Mikey. Please never feel like you are posting too much. That’s why everyone is here. To help each other and keep our kitties safe :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top