Sue and Luci
Member Since 2017
She acts normally, playful, purring, peeing, pooping...all the good stuff...looks like she feels fine. So let's get those numbers down, shall we?


The answer will differ depending on whether you are following TR or SLGS for dosing. With TR you could increase tomorrow as it's been 8 cycles since you last saw green. With SLGS you would hold the dose because nadirs are between 90 and 150. Actually, with SLGS you would have reduced the dose because you saw numbers below 90.How much longer should we wait until increasing dosage? Would you think another week?
You should see a little arrow next to your title, like when you add to the title. Play around and see if you can find it.
If you are able to monitor tomorrow, I'd go ahead and increase in the morning. However, if you see the numbers steadily drop tonight including AMPS, don't increase. It may be the bounce breaking. You don't want to increase on a bounce breaking cycle. Try and get 2 more tests tonight.![]()
The answer will differ depending on whether you are following TR or SLGS for dosing. With TR you could increase tomorrow as it's been 8 cycles since you last saw green. With SLGS you would hold the dose because nadirs are between 90 and 150. Actually, with SLGS you would have reduced the dose because you saw numbers below 90.
How is Luci acting/ feeling, food the same? Just wondering if there are any changes in her life that might be causing her numbers to drift up.