Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Alpha Trak to Relion Micro switch
1/2/2012
AMPS 357 (Relion micro 342), 6th cycle at 1.5u, 1.6oz 8%
+1 303 (Relion micro 274), 0.6oz 8%, 2 drops honey, 1/4 PP, 2.5mg pepcid
+2.5 231 (Relion micro 186), 0.6oz 8%, 2 drops honey
+3.5 171 relion micro, 0.6oz 8%
+6 147 relion micro, 0.60z 8%
+7 0.1mL Bupe, FDCK
+9.5 3/4PP with 3mg Zobaline, FDCK
PMPS 227, 7th cycle @1.5u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 293, 0.6oz 8%
+2 197, 0.8oz 8% + 1 drop honey
+3 202, 0.9oz 8%
+5 163, 0.9oz 8%
overnight: 0.9oz 8%
Today Zener - Relion Micro unless noted otherwise
1/3/2012
AMPS 365, 8th cycle at 1.5u, 1.6oz 8%
+1 371, 0.6oz 8%
Good morning LL! Zener is doing fine this morning. His appy is great. He is an honorary member of the CPC but he's not a full-fledged member like Mannie and punkin. The bupe is definitely helping. Our regular vet said the pancreas test was normal (fPL test was fine) and she had no idea what could be causing his pain. So we have an appointment for Friday with a second vet to see if she has any ideas.
We got an email from our pet communicator and she said the diabetes is affecting his stomach and asked if he had been vomiting (no vomiting that we've seen). His appetite is on and off (seems to be correlated with the bupe to me). The dental was hard on him but necessary. Any ideas about any of this?
She also said "Remember to deep breathe and get centered when you get scared about his health. Especially when you realize that you can only work with the problem but cannot really solve it." I guess that goes with Zener's advice to pet more and worry less. :lol: :lol: Zener found some nice blues yesterday so we are going to hold at this dose and see what happens. He is definitely feeling better since Sunday night.
Thinking of Isil and Tifil today, beans who have lost their fur babies recently, and others who are ailing.
Liz
Alpha Trak to Relion Micro switch
1/2/2012
AMPS 357 (Relion micro 342), 6th cycle at 1.5u, 1.6oz 8%
+1 303 (Relion micro 274), 0.6oz 8%, 2 drops honey, 1/4 PP, 2.5mg pepcid
+2.5 231 (Relion micro 186), 0.6oz 8%, 2 drops honey
+3.5 171 relion micro, 0.6oz 8%
+6 147 relion micro, 0.60z 8%
+7 0.1mL Bupe, FDCK
+9.5 3/4PP with 3mg Zobaline, FDCK
PMPS 227, 7th cycle @1.5u, 1.4oz 8%
+1 293, 0.6oz 8%
+2 197, 0.8oz 8% + 1 drop honey
+3 202, 0.9oz 8%
+5 163, 0.9oz 8%
overnight: 0.9oz 8%
Today Zener - Relion Micro unless noted otherwise
1/3/2012
AMPS 365, 8th cycle at 1.5u, 1.6oz 8%
+1 371, 0.6oz 8%
Good morning LL! Zener is doing fine this morning. His appy is great. He is an honorary member of the CPC but he's not a full-fledged member like Mannie and punkin. The bupe is definitely helping. Our regular vet said the pancreas test was normal (fPL test was fine) and she had no idea what could be causing his pain. So we have an appointment for Friday with a second vet to see if she has any ideas.
We got an email from our pet communicator and she said the diabetes is affecting his stomach and asked if he had been vomiting (no vomiting that we've seen). His appetite is on and off (seems to be correlated with the bupe to me). The dental was hard on him but necessary. Any ideas about any of this?
She also said "Remember to deep breathe and get centered when you get scared about his health. Especially when you realize that you can only work with the problem but cannot really solve it." I guess that goes with Zener's advice to pet more and worry less. :lol: :lol: Zener found some nice blues yesterday so we are going to hold at this dose and see what happens. He is definitely feeling better since Sunday night.
Thinking of Isil and Tifil today, beans who have lost their fur babies recently, and others who are ailing.
Liz