1/3 SimonB AMPS 76 +3 99 +7 81 PMPS 106 +3 121 +5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) ~O) Good Morning LL ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 92 .50u
+3 92
+5 81
PMPS 77 .50u
+ 3 151
+ 5 119

Simon had a great all :mrgreen: AM cycle yesterday, and started the PM with a 77. Then some vomiting about 15 minutes before his +3 test and a 151 (retested to verify).
He also ate some lc immediately after vomiting (this is typical Simon). I thought furshot? but then his +5 was 119, and this AMPS 76, so I more or less ruled that out.

I've seen in other threads how vomiting can spike BGs - should I just put it down to that? He seems to be back on track this AM.
I know we wanted lower preshots, but not with higher nadirs!! Blue with green bookends - Really, Simon??

Have a great day!

Prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/3 SimonB AMPS 76 +3 99

Hi guys .. wow simonB is looking awesome! Loving these greens on him .. sorry to hear about the puking though, hopefully just a one time thing? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/3 SimonB AMPS 76 +3 99 +7 81 PMPS 106

Lovely day for Simon! Maybe he just ate a bug or something equally unpalatable yesterday!
Have a great evening and I hope his numbers are just as wonderful tonight! :-D
 
Re: 1/3 SimonB AMPS 76 +3 99 +7 81 PMPS 106

BEAUTIFUL NUMBERS SIMON!! Moonie threw up today as well right after she ate!! I think it makes them nervous to throw up, so maybe their bgs do go up then... confused_cat
Hope there is No more of that Mr. Simon!! Have a good night!
 
Re: 1/3 SimonB AMPS 76 +3 99 +7 81 PMPS 106

Another great day for Simon!! sorry about the upset tummy. I hope that's all gone now. Continue on with those wonderful numbers Simon!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
have a great evening!!!! mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top