Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 92 .50u
+3 92
+5 81
PMPS 77 .50u
+ 3 151
+ 5 119
Simon had a great all :mrgreen: AM cycle yesterday, and started the PM with a 77. Then some vomiting about 15 minutes before his +3 test and a 151 (retested to verify).
He also ate some lc immediately after vomiting (this is typical Simon). I thought furshot? but then his +5 was 119, and this AMPS 76, so I more or less ruled that out.
I've seen in other threads how vomiting can spike BGs - should I just put it down to that? He seems to be back on track this AM.
I know we wanted lower preshots, but not with higher nadirs!! Blue with green bookends - Really, Simon??
Have a great day!
Prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: