1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153 +4.5 37 +5.5 46 +6.5 45

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 286
MORNING LL! Not too much to report this morning. All is well in Scrabble Land. Hoping he can hold this reduction. Day off today. Yesterday was a do nothing day. I will see how I feel later & hopefully I can go out for a bit & do a petsmart run(cat food is getting low). This cold has kicked my butt. I feel horrible I haven't been to the gym all week! Hopefully with one more day of rest I will be good!
Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286

Morning Michelle,

I hope Scrabble holds the reduction for you :smile: Hooray for a day off, hope you have a wonderful day. Hopefully you can get some rest and will feel better later on.

Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286

Morning Michelle and hope you can just rest after your PetsMart run. You just reminded me I need WBCLitter today, too. Scrabble, work that juice on this dose.
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sending feel better vines to you!

Good luck too with the new dose - I sure hope it will be to scrabble's liking, that he will hold the reduction. Right Scrabble?

Enjoy that petsmart run - I need to do that too.... Enjoy your day off.
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286

Hi guys .. good luck on the reduction scrabble! Glad to hear you are feeling a bit better .. try not to overdue anything, your body still needs plenty of rest to get 100% better! have a great day!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286

You're allowed a little bounce, Scrabble, but that's enough already. Hope you fully recover soon, Michelle.
Liz
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286

"Nothing to report" is always good! I hope you kick that cold in the butt soon, Michelle!!!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286 +4 157 +6 135

+4 157
+6 135
been sleeping on and off all morning. Think I will venture out to petsmart and that will be it. Need to get better for work the next 2 nights!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286 +4 157 +6 135

Looks like the reduction is working Michelle! I like the nice slow (well, almost slow, lol) decrease in his bg's. I hope it continues!!!!

I hope you start feeling better sooner than later!! If you got the cold I have, it lasts for about 7 days. I have been doing my R&R for a while now. Tomorrow I will venture out and get back to business!! I know you'll get there too!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286 +4 157 +6 135

Scrabble is doing great w/ this reduction!

Glad you got to stay home and rest! :oops: :oops: Sorry, I guess your schedule just said nurse to me. :roll: Still, best to keep away from people. I had it a couple of weeks ago and it lasted several days. Still dragging, but that's probably due to FD sleep or lack thereof! I also just tried a neti pot per Edward's recommendation. Not as bad as I thought it would be and it does help clear the sinuses out!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286 +4 157 +6 135 +8 111

+8 111 getting closer to green, still haven't done much today, gonna pull out the vacuum monster then I think head out to Petsmart then back to the couch for me, still not feeling that great!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE AMPS 286 +4 157 +6 135 +8 111

Ugh! So close! Pretty good numbers today, Scrabble - greens are just around the corner. Hope you feel better soon, Michelle!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153

PMPS 153 NICE!
I Ventured out to petsmart & the market today & it wiped me out. Still not much better ugh! Hopefully another night of relaxation will do the trick! I came home to Scrabble and Sabrina lounging in the sun. The life! Have a great nite everyone!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153

Nice slide into blues for Scrabble today. I hope you are feeling better after some rest today Michelle.
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153

Nice cycle to start out the reducie. I am so liking that PMPS for Mr. Scrabble. I hope he lets you get some rest so you can kick that nasty bug.
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153

Glad to see that Scrabble is having a good day and the new dose is working :-D Hope you have a good rest and your cold has disappeared by morning.
Have a great night!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153

Hi Michelle,
It's nice that Scrabble is cooperating and giving you good numbers on the new dose. Keep it going, Scrabble!

So sorry that you are still under the weather and hope that you are on the mend soon. Think positively and drink lots of water. "Every day in every way, I am getting better and better."

Have a good night,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153

Hope you will be feeling better tomorrow...Nice job with Scrabble,he is doing so fantastic!
Keep warm & rest, and we are sending you some Healing Vines your way--Hugs & Love from us!! :-D
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153 +3 107 +4.5 37!

+4.5 37 OMG! It was so weird he was laying next to me on the couch and he got up and threw up. After he threw up I went to check on him and he looked glassy eyed so I decided to test him glad I did! We got another reduction wow!!!!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153 +3 107 +4.5 37 +5.5 46

Congrats on the reduction! Doing ok? Is he eating now and acting ok?

Hope you are better! We are still fighting the stuff here but starting to turn the corner.
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153 +3 107 +4.5 37 +5.5 46

Hi Marje
Yeah he is eating like it is going out of style lol. I gave him some hc when he hit the 37 and I think he inhaled it. I fed him some mc just now and he gobbled it down, he seems normal now. He had me a little scared there for a minute. Still not feeling that great over here, hubby is going on almost 2 weeks of being sick but he is feeling a lot better. I am just really tired and run down. Hope you are better soon too!
 
Re: 1/3 SCRABBLE PMPS 153 +3 107 +4.5 37 +5.5 46

Glad he's eating. I know you'll watch him for wobbly numbers as the HC wears off.

Oh your poor DH! Two weeks! Im sorry you are still feeling so bad. It really zaps your energy. Mike is still hacking like crazy. We've had different stuff...his is stuffy head and coughing; I've had stuffy head, hard chills and fever. Thankfully, he's been getting up to check Grace at night so I could dose up on the NyQuil and then I take care of her in the mornings while he sleeps.

I sure hope you both start feeling better soon. And come up Scrabble! Doing great!
 
He's earned his reduction. Why don't you give him a shopping amount of HC to get him way up? We call this aborting the cycle which is necessary sometimes like tonight when you are sick.
 
He certainly has earned his reduction his second this week woo hoo! Good idea I will give him some more hc so I can get to bed, I am so in need of some sleep. Thanks Marje!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top