1/3 Sarge AMPS 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
Well, color me surprised. I skipped Sarge's shot last night and we are 144 this morning. When I figured out I wasn't going to shoot I swapped out his 4% carb food for 3%. The boys did get into the trash at 3am when the food ran out but Sarge must not have gotten much. I think I am going to go with a reduced dose for this morning. I can't be here to watch him all day and I am pretty sure 1.75U is going to take him low from here. Thanks again for the help last night. Happy Saturday all!!

1/2 condo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top