1/3 punkin amps 316 +5/230 pmps 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

either a bounce or the 1/2 can of high carb food i gave him 7 hours ago - or both. the extra can of food during the day probably factored in too. oh well. he had a nice little 120, which was great to see, so i'm content and will wait out the high numbers.

he was a crazy man for the food this morning. yowl yowl yowl - not a sweet purry furry yowl either - a 911 yowl. i need food or i will die. yikes. we gave him his food. CPC status achieved! :lol:

off to work. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

Hope Punkin clears the bounce soon. Great news on the hungry kitty. They do think they are on the verge of starvation sometimes. :lol:

Have a great day Julie!
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

It does look like a bit of a bounce - hope that clears quickly. Not bad timing to have a bounce while you're at work. :smile: Have a great day, Julie.
Liz
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

It sounds very surprising he would be strong enough to meow that loud when he's so weak from starvation. Maybe someone should talk to Punkin about the signs of starvation :lol: :lol: Poor guy. How could you be so mean to him Julie? :lol: :lol:

Have a great day at work!
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

Hi guys .. ok punkin, let's clear off this pink floor .. New Year's resolution .. no pink numbers for such a manly kitty :-D We get those 911 howls at every feeding .. it's as if they completely forget they just ate a few hours ago! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

Remember the days when we would fret over a bounce? Now, it's more like, 'how long?' Hope it's a short lived one. C'mon Punkin. Your mama bean deserves to see you in the yellow/blues. Have a great day guys.
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

Punkin may get a bit dramatic with the yowling, but it worked! Can't argue with success!

Bounce on down Punkin. Lower numbers get you the good stuff!
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

I hope Punkin came down for you!!! Champ doesn't bother to yowl at me...he's taken to standing up on his hind legs and reaching for his bowl on the counter!!! When he's on his hind legs, his head is up to my waist and he reeeeaaaches his arm out to drag his bowl to him....purring SO LOUD the whole time. Like it's a new game and he's enjoying it so much. :lol: :lol:

I hope you had a great day, Julie!!
 
Re: 1/3 punkin amps 316

Trixie absolutely yells at me if I'm not moving fast enough - and she has a special voice for "Gimme that food NOW!" Yes, only cat people can distinguishe tones in their kitties' meows...

I hope Punkin cleared that bounce nicely!
 
bwahahaha yes, it's amazing he was strong enough to yell at me while he was starving! :lol:

bounce cleared! wahoo. reduced dose .25 - decided it wasn't so low that we needed to drain the shed, so we just went down a tad.

gotta say, this going to work thing, it totally interferes with my life! :-D although there was time after school for the fun mammogram thing (you're gonna POP 'em if you crank any harder!) and to take anya to get her backside shaved. poor little one was all trembly about that.

and this bean is exhausted tonight.
 
Woohoo punkin! Anne got the big squeeze today too. Fun! I had to look up brazilian when you mentioned it before. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top