1/3 Newman AMPS 152, shot (token) 0.5 , 171 @+4 , 198 @ 6.5, 233 @+9,, PMPS 327 shot 1.5

Yes, I was undecided and thought he wasn't that low yet, so a chance to see what direction he may go next without intervention. So, no snack and test after 30 minutes showing the 97 probably was the nadir?
Really nice. There’s really no difference between a 97 and a 102 (except of course that the spreadsheet has to color code it somehow) but that’s fantastic! He is very stable at this nadir. :). I am really happy with that and … HAPPY NEW YEAR to you, Linda!
 
Okay new day.
Fasting BG was 129 stall for 30 minutes
Tested and got 144.
I fed him about 1/2 of normal breakfast amount.
Tested 35 minutes after eating got 154.
Tested 15 minutes got 152
Shot token dose 0.5 (one hour late on schedule)
171 @ +4 fed balance of breakfast
198 @ 6.5
233 @ 9

I guess I just wait and let this play out. What do you think about these numbers? What will his dose be tonight? @Suzanne & Darcy @FrostD

Advice please.
 
Last edited:
It looks like you did fine on January 3. Some of the higher numbers in subsequent cycles were probably just his due to his propensity to bounce from blues. Now today I still think you did everything right. I do hope you will be able to get a test around +3.
 
Back
Top