1/3 Newman AMPS 152, shot (token) 0.5 , 171 @+4 , 198 @ 6.5, 233 @+9,, PMPS 327 shot 1.5

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Linda and Newman, Jan 2, 2023.

  1. Linda and Newman

    Linda and Newman Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
  2. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Linda and Newman likes this.
  3. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    I would have fed L C snack and checked in 30 minutes to see what else may/may not need to be done.
     
    Linda and Newman likes this.
  4. Linda and Newman

    Linda and Newman Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Yes, I was undecided and thought he wasn't that low yet, so a chance to see what direction he may go next without intervention. So, no snack and test after 30 minutes showing the 97 probably was the nadir?
     
  5. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Really nice. There’s really no difference between a 97 and a 102 (except of course that the spreadsheet has to color code it somehow) but that’s fantastic! He is very stable at this nadir. :). I am really happy with that and … HAPPY NEW YEAR to you, Linda!
     
    FrostD and Linda and Newman like this.
  6. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Lovely cycle!

    Happy New Year!
     
  7. Linda and Newman

    Linda and Newman Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Okay new day.
    Fasting BG was 129 stall for 30 minutes
    Tested and got 144.
    I fed him about 1/2 of normal breakfast amount.
    Tested 35 minutes after eating got 154.
    Tested 15 minutes got 152
    Shot token dose 0.5 (one hour late on schedule)
    171 @ +4 fed balance of breakfast
    198 @ 6.5
    233 @ 9

    I guess I just wait and let this play out. What do you think about these numbers? What will his dose be tonight? @Suzanne & Darcy @FrostD

    Advice please.
     
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2023
  8. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Wow. I never saw this until today. Sorry for not responding.
     
    Linda and Newman likes this.
  9. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    It looks like you did fine on January 3. Some of the higher numbers in subsequent cycles were probably just his due to his propensity to bounce from blues. Now today I still think you did everything right. I do hope you will be able to get a test around +3.
     
    Linda and Newman likes this.

Share This Page