1/3 Moonie PMPS 222,+4~228--cube?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie is in the high yellows again. This could be a bounce from her green numbers 2 days ago--
I really dont like her hanging over the renal threshold, so I think she needs a little extra on the dose to come back down.
Moonie has lost momentum on her dose many times before--Couple of days a little off, fur shots, whatever,
She has in the past, lost the effectiveness of the dose...It used to happen more frequently, but she is more consistant now--
She stays mostly in the yellows, blues & greens, and for that I am thankful. She is a reasonably regulated long term FD.
So, hopefully she will come down somewhat today.
I did go a drop above the b0.5 line this am--Off to art class if my car cooperates!!
Calling the vet to have Copper's ears checked--Have a beautiful back to normal Monday--Big 2011 HUgs!

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33456
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270

:YMHUG: BIG 2011 Hugs to you too Roni!!! I hope you have an enjoyable time at art class & the dang car better cooperate! :roll:
Reasonably Regulated is good... I still remain hopeful that one day Moonie can get OTJ too :YMHUG:
Thank you for being positive & supportive of us all here in Lantus Land, your kind words mean a lot!
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270

Happy Monday, Moonie. You can go down to blue now!!
Hi Roni, I hope you can find a nice cube today. And enjoy your art class (and a cooperative car to get you there!).
See you later. I'm off to the landfill!!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270

Good morning guys! Nice yellow for moonie today but I hope you see some blues and greens later on .. enjoy your art class and have a great day!
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270

Roni...great report for Moonie...I love how in tune you are to her. Good luck if you increase her dose. Hope Copper is doing better today.
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270

Morning Roni and Moonie!! Nice report this morning Roni. I too hope for reasonably regulated. That in itself is a good thing. Good look on the dose change.

Good luck at the vet with Copper. I hope all is well there.
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270,+3.5~118

Wow wow wow!! What a dive by Moonie!! That's what a drop extra does for her!! :-D ohmygod_smile :-D --
I'm going to art, but will WAIT as long as I can to see where she is going--Will do some more checks--That Moonie is unpredictable!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope this isnt an Olympic drop!!
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270,+3.5~118

Nice 3.5 Moonie, no Olympic drops though, a nice slow decent into some safe greens are okay though
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270,+3.5~118,+4.75~100

nOT EXACTLY GREEN BUT GREEN ENOUGH FOR ME :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Off to art school--I'll miss her +6--Oh well--She's safe--Happy dance :-D
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270,+3.5~118,+4.75~100

Have a nice back to normal Monday too :-D

Almost green is good...
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie AMPS 270,+3.5~118,+4.75~100

I feel your frusturation from earlier this week... angry(2)_cat Baby got a furshot tonight angry(2)_cat
 
Re: 1/3 Moonie PMPS 222,+4~228 cube?

Moonie is in Room 222 again! On a yellow cycle here--It's OK she was almost green today :mrgreen: I like the healing numbers too
Hope Rocket will be feeling tomorrow--All our energies to Claudia & Rocket to get better!!

Got The Cube--Got 6 pieces of velcro--What are they for????--Got the cheap one from Walgreens--RED bright RED--Copper went into it, not Moonie--
Can someone tell me why are there pieces of velcro inside? To catch cat's fur?? I hate velcro, I find it scratchy--But we'll give it a try--

Inside cube there are tiny pieces of velcro=12, 4 at each hole, & this pkg of 6 long velcro pieces--OK, is this a new Rubik's cube?? :lol: :lol: :lol:
If someone can break the velcro cube code-I will appreciate it :lol: :lol: :lol: --I think this will not be a hit here, but who knows--
Going Ni N--Please leave rubik cube messages for me here-I'll read tomorrow--Lubs you all--Sleep well, good health to all, sweet dreams-Ni NI & Hugs LL :-D
 
Nice almost green today! :mrgreen:

I think the velcro is so you can attach more than one cube together. Tess totally ignored hers for over a month. Then i set it up on a piece of furniture and I can't keep her out of it. Best cat bed ever! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top