1/3 Misso AMPS 316, increased dose

Jo&Misso

Member Since 2022
Hi,
I've been giving Misso the dose of 2.75 for 6 days. Since Misso's bgs are mostly 250-350 these days and it seems that the numbers don't get down at night, I increased the dose this morning from 2.75 to 3.

My concern is that she had some nadirs at 61 yesterday, and 61-96 the 30th and 31th December with the dose of 2.75, would the dose of 3 be too much ?

Perhaps I should be more patient with 2.75 since she got some low nadirs. I'd like just to take a glance of how it goes with 3.
 
I would not have increased the dose to 3 units with the 61 at +7 yesterday. I would go back to 2.75 units at the next dose.
At the moment she is probably bouncing from the 61 so don’t worry if the BGs are a bit high for a day or two, still go back to 2.75 units.
 
Back
Top