1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +3 42, +4 81, +5.5 78, +10 275

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55

55 @ .5, I fed this with a little 14% HC - precautionary if nothing else, and will test again at +1.

Thanks Libby :-D Yeah on the 4:30 - it's always been then - a holdover for when I was working and had no choice. I actually like the time. works out great for evening monitoring when I have to. anyways ... yes will watch him closely tonight.

Hi Ella - shesshhhh this one is one for the books. I have to really laugh - a few days ago we were wondering why he was in the 400-600 range. Go figure!
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55

BOS Michelle!!! Nice shooting. Mike and I were talking about it and knew there was no way you wanted to miss a shot with the day he had the other day.
Don't blame you on that!! He's staying nice and steady right now.....and you are the master at steering. We'll stay tuned into this!
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55

Hi Marjorie - Hi Mike! Well yeah - had a choice, and I just really did not want to skip unless it was the only choice. If I had he'd be way up there in the morning - no doubt. so..... we take a little bit of a chance tonight, and hope he is one cool dude, and does what he does when I try to steer the numbers. PAWS CROSSED! What a far cry from the other day.... :shock: :shock: :shock:
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47

Come on Mannie, you're getting the good stuff. Get you little puff tail up there!
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47

Hi Michelle, Good work, gal! I'd stay up with you, but it's late here!!! I know you have everything under control. Enjoy sleeping in!! :smile:

Mannie! surf and don't bounce too high. Party for Frip tomorrow and you need to be ready.

Ella

Hey Buddy! You sure played one on your mamabean today, huh? I'm ready for extra duty tomorrow in case you're too tired to cook. Tess and Gracie and I can handle it. All you have to do is sit and give directions! (And, of course, plan the French Canadian menu)!
Your pal,
Rusty
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47

Just an FYI, Mannie has earned his reduction. He's got nothing to prove. You can feed HC with abandon and get some sleep.
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47

LOOK OUT!!!!
 

Attachments

  • cannonball-pool.jpg
    cannonball-pool.jpg
    56.5 KB · Views: 1,001
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47, +1.5 51

51 @ +1.5 - more 18%, next test @ +2.

Hi SIenne - I more than likely will do that.... I am already tired. :? no excuse, just fact - :lol: :lol: So once I get him through the low points here I'll see where we are at and go from there. Thanks for everything.

Celi - you are TOO FUNNY!

Hi Ella - thanks for hanging with us - much appreciated. WHAT A NIGHT!

Auntie Ann - YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~~ Mannie

Rusty - you are the best! Thanks!! If I get all that gravy and can go to sleep I hope i will be OK. You guys are so cool - you always have my back, and yes - I think I will let you guys cook more... Now I need to figure out french Canadian.... :o :shock: :?

This was funny, well almost not - About 20 minutes ago I hear the unmistakable sound of a kitty barfing. Immediate OH NO!, and please not let it be Mannie - not with these low numebrs etc... phew! It was the civvie. Since he had to wait for d inner so did they, and well a classic case of scarf and barf. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47, +1.5 51

Wow....just think what he'd be doing if you weren't HCing him!!! Nice little surf he's got going on here!
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47, +1.5 51, +2 43

43 @ +2, more 18%, test @ +2.5

Hi Marjorie - scary thought huh... and going through cat food right and left here tonight. :lol: :lol: Too bad that they don't just sell the gravy....

OK MANNIE - listen up - Auntie Sienne said you can have all the HC you want - so Open Up!
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +.5 55, +1 47, +1.5 51, +2 43

Do I know My Mannie or WHAT?????? Didnt I tell you I felt a championship Dive coming today??????
What a Boy he is!!! Great Job Michelleee!!--Dose Crease is a comin! haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon dancing_cat flip_cat
Hope you sleep some tonite! Big Hugs from us :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47

47 @ +2.5, more 18% - a few tsps 18%, and test again at +3

MJ: PRICELESS!

Roni - this is true - you called it!!! and I should have known. I was happy with blue, but nooooooooooooo he had to dive, and dive big time. His champ status remains intact. :cool: :lol: :lol: And Working on the sleep part. :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47

I bet you do have some cat food open there....I feel your pain :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47, +3 42

42 @ +3, more 18% + drop of karo, next test @ +3.5

Hi Ann- that's my boy - prime for too! :lol: :lol:

Hi Marjorie - so true - at least the civvies will eat what is left over. YAY!!!!
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47, +3 42, +3.5 68

Oh that 68 looks good , Surf now Mannie!

Ni Ni, i have to go to bed. Tess has let me off the hook and it's getting way to hard to figure out how to type.
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47, +3 42, +3.5 68

Well, one more....... Sleep tight, Mannie and pleasant dreams!

images
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47, +3 42, +3.5 68

Hi Michelle,
Wow, I can't beIieve Mannie's numbers! I fell asleep from being so sleep deprived last night and just decided to update my ss. He really loved the dosecrease. Are you doing okay? Hope you can catch some rest,
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47, +3 42, +3.5 68

Michelle...hate to leave you alone but looks like we all might be headed for bed. Glad to see you are getting him back up and hope w/out the karo that he doesn't turn back around on you like you-know-who would. Great job tonight!!!!! It's always so hard to do this but look how many hours you've given him in wonderful healing numbers!
Take care...hope you can rest between tests.
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +2.5 47, +3 42, +3.5 68, +4 8

81 @ +4. up some more, and hooray for HC foods. I'm off for a short nap, back to check about +5 or so.

Thanks all for staying with us.

Ann - i know the feeling: I spend more time correcting what I typed than the time spent typing it. :lol: :lol: :lol: Loved the photo!!!!

Hi Ann and Maggie - I think he does too - too fun, huh. Yeah, doing OK, so far, will get a short nap, and then check on the boy... And I hope I remember to shoot 2 hours late tomorrow. :shock: :lol: :lol:

Hi Marjorie - yep, precisely why I will get up to get a +5 of thereabouts - don't want any turnarounds - had those before too. It's still too early in the cycle, and when he is low he can go until +7, or so.... :?

of for nappus! BBL, ugh, but BBL
 
Re: 1/3 Mannie PMPS 56, +2 43, +3 42, +4 81, +5.5 78, +10 27

78 @ +5.5
275 @ +10

sorry for not posting the +5.5 last night - dang computer problems. This thing needs some serious help.....

I did give Mannie a small tsp of food/snack at the +10 - this is his normal meal time, and since we are now 2 hours off schedule, well he just doesn't understand why he can't eat, and won't leave me alone.... poor guy, so I caved and gave his a taste. We will start to recover those two hours with the PM cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top