1/3 Luci AMPS 210

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Thursday

Only THREE MORE DAYS till the cast comes off! We're into the countdown now! I'm sure Luci will hardly know what to do with her newfound freedom - poor thing has had this cast on for two months! She adapted to it and tears around as if she doesn't have anything going on...but I for one will be so relieved to get it off an get her back to normal.

Of course yesterday she wasn't interested in going to the lagoon - apparently she's going to need some time to adjust to her new lower dose - we'll see if this is a good one for her...sometimes it takes her the full 6 cycles to do her thing...I'm watching!

Back to work day 1, wasn't too bad...things are fairly quiet maybe because a lot of people aren't back yet - surgery and clinic was running full tilt yesterday and there were no issues/problems - thankfully. Let's hope for the same today!

I hope you all have a pleasant Friday and that all of your kitties behave themselves and feel good. Special thoughts and prayers to our special Boomer @Judy and Boomer.
 
Thursday

Only THREE MORE DAYS till the cast comes off! We're into the countdown now! I'm sure Luci will hardly know what to do with her newfound freedom - poor thing has had this cast on for two months! She adapted to it and tears around as if she doesn't have anything going on...but I for one will be so relieved to get it off an get her back to normal.

Of course yesterday she wasn't interested in going to the lagoon - apparently she's going to need some time to adjust to her new lower dose - we'll see if this is a good one for her...sometimes it takes her the full 6 cycles to do her thing...I'm watching!

Back to work day 1, wasn't too bad...things are fairly quiet maybe because a lot of people aren't back yet - surgery and clinic was running full tilt yesterday and there were no issues/problems - thankfully. Let's hope for the same today!

I hope you all have a pleasant Friday and that all of your kitties behave themselves and feel good. Special thoughts and prayers to our special Boomer @Judy and Boomer.
Thank you Sue! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hard to believe only three more days, I hope they go by quickly for all of you!!
Maybe Luci will leave her lemon fetish at at the clinic when they take off her cast! ;)
Happy Friday Sue!
 
Back
Top