1/3 Karl amps 335 +4 297 +7 292 +9 290 pmps 337

Marlene do you think you could do a curve today?
Test every 2 to 3 hrs?
It's day 7, on slgs you would run a curve once a week.
 
I’ve tried doing a curve today. And I’m going to give him u0.75 tomorrow morning.U 0.50 seems to be a little too low dose. Nothing really happens.
 
Back
Top