Marlene82 Member Since 2020 Mar 1, 2021 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/28-2-karl-amps-295-6-277-pmps-358-3-320.243847/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 1, 2021 #2 Lets see how he does today. Looks like an increase to 0.75U tomorrow!
Gill & George Member Since 2015 Mar 1, 2021 #3 Marlene do you think you could do a curve today? Test every 2 to 3 hrs? It's day 7, on slgs you would run a curve once a week.
Marlene do you think you could do a curve today? Test every 2 to 3 hrs? It's day 7, on slgs you would run a curve once a week.
Marlene82 Member Since 2020 Mar 1, 2021 #4 I’ve tried doing a curve today. And I’m going to give him u0.75 tomorrow morning.U 0.50 seems to be a little too low dose. Nothing really happens.
I’ve tried doing a curve today. And I’m going to give him u0.75 tomorrow morning.U 0.50 seems to be a little too low dose. Nothing really happens.
Gill & George Member Since 2015 Mar 1, 2021 #5 It does look like he needs a dose increase. Hope you see some lower numbers on 0.75