JoM
Member Since 2023
1/2 Karamelle AMPS 355 +4 380 +8 184 PMPS 55 +2 37 +5 75 +8 110
And the craziness continues. Yesterday she started with a bounce
proceeded by a nosedive to the bottom of the ocean, then found a
again this morning.
Ive lowered the dose again to 0.1. Ive never given her this dose before. Let see how she likes this one.
@Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko Have either of you seen anything like this before? I cant get much lower with the dose. Then what?
Happy Saturday everyone!
And the craziness continues. Yesterday she started with a bounce
Ive lowered the dose again to 0.1. Ive never given her this dose before. Let see how she likes this one.
@Christie & Maverick @Wendy&Neko Have either of you seen anything like this before? I cant get much lower with the dose. Then what?
Happy Saturday everyone!
Last edited: