1/3 Jenks AMPS 83 +4 44 +5 55 +8 70 PMPS 143 +7 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/2

Great start to the day! Hope it's not a super active day like yesterday so OH can get a break. Stay away from the sharks today Mr. Jenks.
 
37, Jenks? Was that necessary?

And oh! 6.25? :woot: Wowza!

Hope OH gets a break today, surf Jenks, and stay away from those sharks! :D
 
Jenks took another early dive on OH early on. He ate a little food and was fine, but now it looks like we're experiencing a small bounce. I'm holding the dose tonight, but will probably come down to 6.0U in the morning. The last couple days seem to indicate that he's getting too much still.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top