1/3 Jack: 277@amps, 255@+2, increased to 8u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-2-jack-274-amps-day-8-on-7-75u.285216/#post-3138956

Increased to 8 units this morning because the transmission place can't fit me in the schedule until next Monday morning. I guess everything happens for a reason; Hoping Jack does some thing with this dose, I'm not happy we are at 8u, but he is eating less filets at night and more FF flaked and pate, and less kibble in the morning, so maybe this is the year he decides to cooperate.

I bought Jack some books from the Goodwill store to read...he said they were boring and got his kitten William to do his homework for him while he took a nap!
upload_2024-1-3_11-22-17.jpeg


upload_2024-1-3_11-22-29.jpeg

upload_2024-1-3_11-22-49.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-3_11-22-17.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-3_11-22-17.jpeg
    56.3 KB · Views: 167
  • upload_2024-1-3_11-22-29.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-3_11-22-29.jpeg
    66.7 KB · Views: 163
  • upload_2024-1-3_11-22-49.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-3_11-22-49.jpeg
    53.9 KB · Views: 166
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-2-jack-274-amps-day-8-on-7-75u.285216/#post-3138956

Increased to 8 units this morning because the transmission place can't fit me in the schedule until next Monday morning. I guess everything happens for a reason; Hoping Jack does some thing with this dose, I'm not happy we are at 8u, but he is eating less filets at night and more FF flaked and pate, and less kibble in the morning, so maybe this is the year he decides to cooperate.

I bought Jack some books from the Goodwill store to read...he said they were boring and got his kitten William to do his homework for him while he took a nap!
View attachment 68634

View attachment 68635
View attachment 68636
Omg look at these adorable photos!! So funny. I love that William is doing Jack’s homework. Good little kitten. :joyful:
Jack is just taking his time with his new dose. But you know he will get to it soon enough!! Good luck with the increase, Christine. Have a calm evening :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top