Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-2-jack-274-amps-day-8-on-7-75u.285216/#post-3138956
Increased to 8 units this morning because the transmission place can't fit me in the schedule until next Monday morning. I guess everything happens for a reason; Hoping Jack does some thing with this dose, I'm not happy we are at 8u, but he is eating less filets at night and more FF flaked and pate, and less kibble in the morning, so maybe this is the year he decides to cooperate.
I bought Jack some books from the Goodwill store to read...he said they were boring and got his kitten William to do his homework for him while he took a nap!
Increased to 8 units this morning because the transmission place can't fit me in the schedule until next Monday morning. I guess everything happens for a reason; Hoping Jack does some thing with this dose, I'm not happy we are at 8u, but he is eating less filets at night and more FF flaked and pate, and less kibble in the morning, so maybe this is the year he decides to cooperate.
I bought Jack some books from the Goodwill store to read...he said they were boring and got his kitten William to do his homework for him while he took a nap!







