Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Last Post
PMPS = 364
+3 = 269
+4.75 = 253
AMPS = 335
Still holding 7.5 units (8th cycle this morning). Not sure if I am supposed to hold longer since he hits blues on New Years Day. But he has some room to come down, so I’m thinking about an increase to 8 units tonight. Thoughts? I’m still a bit confused on the hold 8-10 cycles when hitting blue vs. increase every 6 cycles.
PMPS = 364
+3 = 269
+4.75 = 253
AMPS = 335
Still holding 7.5 units (8th cycle this morning). Not sure if I am supposed to hold longer since he hits blues on New Years Day. But he has some room to come down, so I’m thinking about an increase to 8 units tonight. Thoughts? I’m still a bit confused on the hold 8-10 cycles when hitting blue vs. increase every 6 cycles.

