1/3 Frank PMPS 439 /+3 337/+5 169/+6 138

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Unless he is hitting those lows to bounce from while I am sleeping, doesn't look like it is getting better any time soon...am I mistaken? Or is it time for a bump yet?

His ABs have worn off. Maybe his teeth are causing issues again. :/ He seems to feel okay and is being a normal cat.

~O) ~O) ~O)

Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Re: 1/3 Frank AMPS 440/+4 428

Yes, Tina, I would increase his dose by .25u unless he comes down today into green....or really low blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top