1/3 Fistuk AMPS 135, +4 88, +6 81 PMPS 77, +3 94

Fistuk & Shelly

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-126-3-106-7-94-pmps-86.285199/#post-3138976

Good midday :)

We're taking up the dose to 0.25U tonight! Enough with those blue flowers around his SS :woot:

Fistuk had another food bump this morning. His usual trick: getting up at +11 Pavarotting the room with his demands for food. Since he was already 113 I didn't mind giving him a bit more.

I'm still not fully there but at least no fever and Robert is on holiday so he's taking the morning so I can sleep off. It's two days now that I wake up at 9:30 :joyful::joyful::joyful:

prince's acne is getting better. Most black pore came off but not everything. The big pieces that clumped up left some bleeding wounds and he keeps licking it and his neck is full of blood stains. Robert called him Pitzki the reaper :p:p:p (Pitzki is his nickname)

Wishing you all a day full of laughter :bighug:
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-126-3-106-7-94-pmps-86.285199/#post-3138976

Good midday :)

We're taking up the dose to 0.25U tonight! Enough with those blue flowers around his SS :woot:

Fistuk had another food bump this morning. His usual trick: getting up at +11 Pavarotting the room with his demands for food. Since he was already 113 I didn't mind giving him a bit more.

I'm still not fully there but at least no fever and Robert is on holiday so he's taking the morning so I can sleep off. It's two days now that I wake up at 9:30 :joyful::joyful::joyful:

prince's acne is getting better. Most black pore came off but not everything. The big pieces that clumped up left some bleeding wounds and he keeps licking it and his neck is full of blood stains. Robert called him Pitzki the reaper :p:p:p (Pitzki is his nickname)

Wishing you all a day full of laughter :bighug:
Hi Shelly, so glad you’re feeling better each day. And thanks to Robert for helping out so you can sleep. He’s a keeper! :)
The increase sounds like a good idea. Best of luck with that tonight!

Love the image of Fistuk serenading you. What a funny boy he is :bighug::bighug:
And happy to hear Prince is doing a bit better. The image of him bloody and as a reaper. Omg! You guys are too funny. Keep healing, Prince.:joyful:
Thanks for sharing the laughs midweek. Have a restful day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hello Shelly and Fistuk
Glad to hear Fistuk and Prince are doing well and Fistuk's back to performing songs of his people every meowning.
Good luck with the increase. We're here cheering you on.
Have a boring day and take care of yourself.


upload_2024-1-3_10-22-33.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-3_10-22-33.png
    upload_2024-1-3_10-22-33.png
    246 KB · Views: 211
Afternoon Shelly, I think Fistuk thinks he's Italian singing his Pavarotti :p
I'm glad you have been able to sleep until 9:30 the last two days ,Robert is a good egg ,take care of our girl :cat:
I'm glad Prince's chin is looking better.
Good luck with the increase tonight .
Rest up :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Hi Shelly, so glad you’re feeling better each day. And thanks to Robert for helping out so you can sleep. He’s a keeper! :)
The increase sounds like a good idea. Best of luck with that tonight!

Love the image of Fistuk serenading you. What a funny boy he is :bighug::bighug:
And happy to hear Prince is doing a bit better. The image of him bloody and as a reaper. Omg! You guys are too funny. Keep healing, Prince.:joyful:
Thanks for sharing the laughs midweek. Have a restful day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Yes, we love to laugh, Staci :) And we have to right?! otherwise it's too much.
It's a huge relief to have Robert's help. His holiday came in the right time :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Shelly!
Good luck with the increase. Just a little push to get all green!
Glad to hear that Prince's doing better and sounds like you are feeling better too!
Have a lovely day and enjoy the Opera :p:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit :)
I hope will get to all greens and I won't have to have a lime party. Don't like them-
I'm feeling better. Still bit weak and dizzy but def in the right direction.
Hope you'r having a good day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hello Shelly and Fistuk
Glad to hear Fistuk and Prince are doing well and Fistuk's back to performing songs of his people every meowning.
Good luck with the increase. We're here cheering you on.
Have a boring day and take care of yourself.


View attachment 68629
Thanks, Karolina, for your kind words and cheering us on :)
Fistuk was asleep most day and we had quite a fun afternoon out :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Shelly, I think Fistuk thinks he's Italian singing his Pavarotti :p
I'm glad you have been able to sleep until 9:30 the last two days ,Robert is a good egg ,take care of our girl :cat:
I'm glad Prince's chin is looking better.
Good luck with the increase tonight .
Rest up :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Thanks, Diane :)
In fact, Fistuk was born in Italy. So he is partly Italian. And he was born not so far from Pavarotti's place as well :joyful:
Diane, are you English? was wondering because the expression 'a good egg' is very British :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Increased the dose to 0.25 this evening.

A double full rainbow we saw this afternoon. It was so glowing I've never seen anything like it. Picture doesn't do it justice but it's still powerful.
Have a good night :bighug::bighug:
upload_2024-1-3_23-15-8.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-3_23-15-8.jpeg
    upload_2024-1-3_23-15-8.jpeg
    33.2 KB · Views: 115
Thanks, Diane :)
In fact, Fistuk was born in Italy. So he is partly Italian. And he was born not so far from Pavarotti's place as well :joyful:
Diane, are you English? was wondering because the expression 'a good egg' is very British :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Get out he was born in Italy and not far from Pavarotti's place . I'm all Italian Shelly, half Sicilian and half
Venetian. My mom was Sicilian and my dad's parents were from Venice .I never knew that was a British term . What a beautiful rainbow
@Fistuk & Shelly
 
Get out he was born in Italy and not far from Pavarotti's place . I'm all Italian Shelly, half Sicilian and half
Venetian. My mom was Sicilian and my dad's parents were from Venice .I never knew that was a British term . What a beautiful rainbow
@Fistuk & Shelly
Well, I didn't see that one coming ;) No wonder you and Fistuk get along so well :joyful:

Can you believe that I saw another double rainbow today?!?! :bighug:
 
Back
Top