Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-5-205-5-124-7-5-141-pmps-223-3-302.130803/
Good morning! I increased her dose back to 2.75 at amps. Im off today and will be updating between errands. The drooler, Misty, has a grooming appt. at noon, and I will be picking up a new pen today, among other things. Hopefully we will see some lower numbers soon, and if not, will increase again by Tuesday. Have a great Caturday everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-5-205-5-124-7-5-141-pmps-223-3-302.130803/
Good morning! I increased her dose back to 2.75 at amps. Im off today and will be updating between errands. The drooler, Misty, has a grooming appt. at noon, and I will be picking up a new pen today, among other things. Hopefully we will see some lower numbers soon, and if not, will increase again by Tuesday. Have a great Caturday everyone!
