1/3 Cali PMPS 320 +4 396

Status
Not open for further replies.

beclt

Member Since 2011
Slighly lower than the past few days, but still not ideal. Holding steady at 1.25. This is the third day since the "bounce" so perhaps the numbers will show some improvement.
 
Re: 1/3 Cali AMPS 319

Hi guys .. a nice low pink to start the day .. cali could do something with this today .. maybe some blue is in her future? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/3 Cali AMPS 319

The a.m. cycle is Cali's sixth cycle since the 135 on 12/31. I'd give her a cycle tonight to see if she comes down. If she doesn't get into blue, at least, then we probably want to consider an increase
tomorrow to 1.5u. We'll be checking in later to see how she does through today and tonight and then give you some input.

Could you please be sure you link the previous day's condo in your current condo? It really helps us to be able to go back and read what has been said and saves time for us in looking for yesterday's condo. Sometimes, I'll go back three or four days worth of condos to be sure what we were discussing and it's really quick if you have a link in each day.

Here is your link to yesterday's condo: 1/2 Condo

In order to link it, all you need to do is go to the previous day's condo, copy the browser addy, then open a new condo as you normally do, click on the "url" button above the text box, and then paste the copied link in between the two "url" boxes.


Thank you and have a super day...hope Cali clears today/tonight.
 
Re: 1/3 Cali AMPS 319

PMPS: 320

Cali is pretty much exactly where she was this AM. Not sure if that is good or bad. Will try to get some numbers this evening to see if she is getting into the blues this evening. Might give this dose one more day before we decide to increase if that is the case. I just really want her out of the 300's for good.

Would love any input!
 
+3 =294
+4 = 396

Not sure how she could go so high so fast after a lower number than her PMPS. This is all so confusing. I will see what she is tomorrow AM and make the judgement call to increase to 1.5. I am leaning towards yes for the increased dose.
 
If I recheck with the same meter right away, I always get a lower number. Not sure how much time between your tests.

Unfortunately, our kitties don't read the stickys and it's possible to get some really wonky numbers and not have a reason that we can explain.

In looking closely at Cali's SS, the one thing that concerns me is there were no daytime tests today. If you look at the am cycle of 12/31, she started at 386 at AMPS and had a PMPS of 334. If you had not gotten those
daytime tests, we would not have known she got into blue. So we have no idea what she did today and she could have tried to clear the bounce, had some blue numbers, and gone back up. This is why we always recommend
you get a mid cycle test even if they are high.
 
Sorry but with my husband and I both working during the day, not close at home, daytime numbers are not an option, except weekends or days off.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top