Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
Recap
PMPS 123
+3 no test but fed sm amt LC food
+6 64 fed LC food
AMBG 47
Starting the day with a reducie? Interesting...waiting a spell to see if it's a rising number. The lowest I have shot is a 56. I should go to work today, but I can go grab my laptop and work from home. Should I reduce to 1u if I shoot?
Previous Condo
PMPS 123
+3 no test but fed sm amt LC food
+6 64 fed LC food
AMBG 47
Starting the day with a reducie? Interesting...waiting a spell to see if it's a rising number. The lowest I have shot is a 56. I should go to work today, but I can go grab my laptop and work from home. Should I reduce to 1u if I shoot?
Previous Condo