Sara and Mr. Kitty
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-2-2020-mr-kitty-pmps-103.223758/#post-2502876
Well, we’re not sure what’s going on but we had our highest PMPS since forever. We started feeding friskee pates with 5% carbs, and although I highly doubt that would make such a huge jump in BG levels, ecid so who knows?? We were planning on decreasing .25U tonight because he’s been so good but decided to stick with his usual until we get advice from an expert. Tomorrow is a new day.
Well, we’re not sure what’s going on but we had our highest PMPS since forever. We started feeding friskee pates with 5% carbs, and although I highly doubt that would make such a huge jump in BG levels, ecid so who knows?? We were planning on decreasing .25U tonight because he’s been so good but decided to stick with his usual until we get advice from an expert. Tomorrow is a new day.
Do you think we should hold this dose or try the reduction we had planned for yesterday? thanks 