1.3.18 Murphy amps 205 + 6 160 pmps 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
yesterday

I increased Murphy to 2 units last night, and happy with the amps this am
He's got a vet visit scheduled for next Monday

I'm off to the Art Institute of Chicago to see a special exhibit in a few hours - glad Murphy is cooperating


Many prayers for Wes and Saltycat - RIP little guy
 
Thanks Amy and Carla - it was an exhibit of posters/art/cinema from the Russian revolution - really interesting
don't know where that high pmps came from - when I left him at +6, he was a pleasant 260
these kitites
:banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top