1/29Ravan/amps281/+3 392/+8 291/pmps373/+4 302/+7 119/+10 89/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-329-6-278-9-229-pmps311-5-199-8-140.210040/
each day is special.jpg

cold snowman.gif
Supposed to go down to 25 below zero tonight! I don't remember it ever being that cold here.BRRRRR


Is this a weird bounce or does he need more insulin? Everytime I increase over 1 unit he drops too low. Might increase a little tonight if he doesn't come down today.
 
Last edited:
@LizzieInTexas
Did you look at his SS? He went from Pink to yellow to blue last night & looks like he's doing same today? I've never seen a "bounce" like this?
Are you sure he doesn't need an increase?
 
Did you look at his SS? This doesn't look like any bounce he's had before. He's going from Pink to yellow to blue last night & today it looks the same?
He's eating OK but mostly sleeping. Are you sure he doesn't need an increase?

Why is everyone using my post from yesterday & not todays?
 
Back
Top