1/29 TR Jenks AMPS 236 PMPS 55 +3 120 +9 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/28

"Oh hey, with that number, it's probably safe not to check him in the middle of the day," I said.

"Ha. Ha! I'll show you," Jenks said.

And that's how we got a 55.

Anyway, Jenks is really frisky today. He's tooting around the house, bugging his sister, and generally letting everyone know he's feeling good.
 
Wow!!

Gotta love these kitties that make our lives "interesting"!!....LOL

Did you shoot tonight? Your spreadsheet doesn't have the last couple of cycles on it

Great that Jenks is feeling frisky!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top