1/29 TOM amps 312 +2 366 +4 233 +7 294 +9 325 pmps 308

  • Thread starter Thread starter Anonymous
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anonymous

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35468

Morning Lantus,
While this # might not look good to many it is a definet improvement to our accustomed amps (not incuding yesterday which was just a cheap thrill)
expecting to see a nice gentle decline today and with a drop of luck a visit into the 'house of blues' again. we like the music there.
thanks for all the support dian, celi, marjorie and all who've taken us this far!
lori
and tomtom too!
 
Re: 1/29 TOM amps 312

helping me, a struggle? confused_cat are people more accomodating and patient than I? :lol:
 
Re: 1/29 TOM amps 312

you're the one taking it in the right direction...
we're just along for the ride, girl!

nice amps, Thomas!
 
Re: 1/29 TOM amps 312 +2.5 366

Very nice amps....I was worried he might really bounce but he didn't!!! Great job, you early morning riser :lol:
 
Re: 1/29 TOM amps 312 +2 366 +4 233 +7 294 +9 325

bounce marjorie? did you say bounce? is that what this is?
this is what you get for the simple joy of seeing the color blue on your cat?
 
Re: 1/29 TOM amps 312 +2 366 +4 233 +7 294 +9 325

LOL Lori! Something like that! Glad to see Tom's numbers starting to cooperate more! Hopefully you'll even get a peek of green soon!

Have a great night!

PS-- Continuing to collect monitor coupons! Once Walgreens gets them back in stock, I can use my rainchecks and get them sent out to you!! :)
 
Re: 1/29 TOM amps 312 +2 366 +4 233 +7 294 +9 325

Dear Christie,

thank you on all counts.

the encouraging words for tomtom, and the wonderful way you have found of helping Newbie kits.

tomtom may look great in green..but at what price his mama wonders? a string of blues is all we ask. we don't want to be greedy, or unappreciative but the cost of these blues is high enough.

a simple string of blues...then maybe we will get bold and ask for a peak, just a peak...of pretty green.

this bean has changed so much from her 'shoot for the green' days! we just want to live life knowing tomtom is not feeling unwell and suffering untold organ damage from these long bouts of highs.

so thank you Christie from tomtom's heart and mine.
Lori
 
well at least we have bookend ps's...which i understand is a goal right?
 
It's likely a good time to increase Tom's dose by 0.25u.
Tight Regulation Protocol said:
Increasing the dose...

* Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

* After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

* After 3 consecutive days (6 cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

I also want to encourage to get into the habit of getting a before bed test every night. These will become increasingly important as Tom's numbers start to come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top