Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/28 Condo
1/28 RECAP:
• AMPS~322, fed 1.0oz. 3%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
• +1
• +2~341 fed .50oz. 3%
• +3~321 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4
• +5~267 fed .50oz. 3%
• +7~258
• +11~201
• PMBG~161, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops)
• +1
• +2~300 fed .50oz. 4%
• +3 fed .50oz. 4%
• +5~402 fed .50oz. 4%
• +11~300
• AMPS~288, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Confusion reigns here in Tessieland. I hope I got the shot this morning, the plunger didn't feel like it moved at all. :roll: For those of you wondering about this dose, I draw extra, get rid of bubbles, and take it to the 0 line. Then I squeeze out a drop until it rolls down the needle, then a second drop. Hopefully that is all that is in the syringe. If not I redraw and test again. Once I get the 2 drops I draw the actual dose. It takes a little longer, but I feel I need to check. This morning it just didn't feel right. :YMSIGH: Time will tell. BTW levemir seems to be more viscous than Lantus.
We are off to SB again today and Tess will have to endure another trip. I still don't know where she will go. It seems this dose isn't going to take her too low, but I want to be safe. I don't know about her curve. It looks like one long curve all day, slow slide in the morning. Nadir around PMPS and then shooting back up right after the second shot, then slowly coming down over night and continuing on through the morning. If she continues like this I'll fatten the dose on Sunday. Isaid add a drop back in, DH said half a drop. ohmygod_smile Yeah, right! today will mess things up too.
WCR All 5 Ps Hungry happy kitty this morning. Tess came to the bedroom and told me I couldn't lay down again. Got to go We have to leave in half an hour.
1/28 RECAP:
• AMPS~322, fed 1.0oz. 3%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
• +1
• +2~341 fed .50oz. 3%
• +3~321 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4
• +5~267 fed .50oz. 3%
• +7~258
• +11~201
• PMBG~161, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops)
• +1
• +2~300 fed .50oz. 4%
• +3 fed .50oz. 4%
• +5~402 fed .50oz. 4%
• +11~300
• AMPS~288, fed 1.0oz. 4%, 0u. Lev (2 drops), Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Confusion reigns here in Tessieland. I hope I got the shot this morning, the plunger didn't feel like it moved at all. :roll: For those of you wondering about this dose, I draw extra, get rid of bubbles, and take it to the 0 line. Then I squeeze out a drop until it rolls down the needle, then a second drop. Hopefully that is all that is in the syringe. If not I redraw and test again. Once I get the 2 drops I draw the actual dose. It takes a little longer, but I feel I need to check. This morning it just didn't feel right. :YMSIGH: Time will tell. BTW levemir seems to be more viscous than Lantus.
We are off to SB again today and Tess will have to endure another trip. I still don't know where she will go. It seems this dose isn't going to take her too low, but I want to be safe. I don't know about her curve. It looks like one long curve all day, slow slide in the morning. Nadir around PMPS and then shooting back up right after the second shot, then slowly coming down over night and continuing on through the morning. If she continues like this I'll fatten the dose on Sunday. Isaid add a drop back in, DH said half a drop. ohmygod_smile Yeah, right! today will mess things up too.
WCR All 5 Ps Hungry happy kitty this morning. Tess came to the bedroom and told me I couldn't lay down again. Got to go We have to leave in half an hour.