Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/28 Condo
1/28 RECAP:
AMPS~341 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Well, Tess was reading her condo yesterday and last night we finally got down into some greens and she hasn't bounced back up again yet. So holding the dose to see if we can stay in nice numbers.
We did have a little pukus before breffis though, so only about half of the first breffis has been eaten and I'm not pushing too much.
WCR All 5 Ps,Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
1/28 RECAP:
AMPS~341 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
- +4~250 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Ocean Fish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
+6~198 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
+11~184
- +3~225 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz., 175 mgPhos/100kcal.
+6~94 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz., 175 mg phos/100kcal.
+7~96
+9~100
+11~118
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Well, Tess was reading her condo yesterday and last night we finally got down into some greens and she hasn't bounced back up again yet. So holding the dose to see if we can stay in nice numbers.We did have a little pukus before breffis though, so only about half of the first breffis has been eaten and I'm not pushing too much.
WCR All 5 Ps,