1/29 Tess AMPS~107 PMPS~353 +3~422 +7~283 +11~178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/28 Condo
1/28 RECAP:
AMPS~341 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
  • +4~250 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Ocean Fish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
    +6~198 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
    +11~184
PMPS~192 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~225 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz., 175 mgPhos/100kcal.
    +6~94 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz., 175 mg phos/100kcal.
    +7~96
    +9~100
    +11~118
AMPS~107 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal. .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! Well, Tess was reading her condo yesterday and last night we finally got down into some greens and she hasn't bounced back up again yet. So holding the dose to see if we can stay in nice numbers.

We did have a little pukus before breffis though, so only about half of the first breffis has been eaten and I'm not pushing too much.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 1/29 Tess AMPS~107

Tess and Champ are just about even this morning!!! I hope Tess doesn't decide to show us her spectacular bouncing abilities today. She looks lovely in this shade of bluish green!!!
 
Re: 1/29 Tess AMPS~107

Yay for Tess! That's a lovely low blue. Now Tess, safely go down to green and surf :-D I hope the puke was just a one timer and she feels better now! Appy vines are sent. Have a good day :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top